TEI | Trade Expo Indonesia
 
Contacts

We are pleased to help you


Our Office Location:

PT Debindomulti Adhiswasti
G9 Building, 3rd Floor
Jl. KH. Abdullah Syafei No. 9
Jakarta 12840 - Indonesia

Phone : +62(21) - 829 3677, 829 3679, 830 9716, 831 3073
Email : tradexpoindonesia@debindo.com
info@debindo.com

Contact Person:


For Overseas Buyers, Please contact your representative below or your nearest
Trade Attache and Indonesia Trade Promotion Center


For Exhibitor Only:

HOME LIVING & FASHIONS


Mr. Rizal Adiputra
Mobile:
0856 9377 4231
0818 1923 87
Email:
rizal@debindo.com
rizaladiputra64@gmail.com


Mr. Purnomo
Mobile:
0818 607 010
Email:
purnomo@debindo.com
satwi71@yahoo.co.id



MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS


Ms. Vicky Fierezza
Mobile:
0815 9691 544
Email:
vicky@debindo.com
octora_85@yahoo.com


Mr. Nanda Rakhmana
Mobile:
0819 3266 2698
Email:
nanda@debindo.com
nanda.debindo@gmail.com


Mr. Muhammad Aulia
Mobile:
0813 3443 4425
Email:
auliarachman@debindo.com
auliarachman.debindo@gmail.com



FOODS, BEVERAGES & AGRICULTURE PRODUCTS


Mr. Rayhan Yasser
Mobile:
0818 0832 3333
Email:
rayhan@debindo.com
rayhany7@gmail.com


Mr. Harwin Hartanto
Mobile:
0838 9601 8328
Email:
harwinhartanto@debindo.com
harwinhartanto.debindo@gmail.com

SERVICES


Mr. Andri Hermawan
Mobile:
0821 1243 7972
Email:
andri@debindo.com
andri.ctct@gmail.com

 

HOSTED BY:
ORGANIZED BY
OFFICIAL BANK PARTNER
STRATEGIC PARTNER
DIGITAL SIGNATURE PARTNER
EVENT PARTNER

 

ORGANIZED BY

ORGANIZED BY

OFFICIAL BANK PARTNER

OFFICIAL BANK PARTNER

STRATEGIC PARTNER

STRATEGIC PARTNER

DIGITAL SIGNATURE PARTNER

DIGITAL SIGNATURE PARTNER

EVENT PARTNER

EVENT PARTNER

EVENT PARTNER

EVENT PARTNER

 

PT Debindomulti Adhiswasti

G9 Building, 3rd Floor
Jl. KH. Abdullah Syafei No. 9 - Jakarta 12840

Copyrights © 1985 - 2024. DEBINDO. All Rights Reserved.
top